ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and resolutions as follows:

H.R. 742: Mr. BARRETT of South Carolina. H.R. 2950: Mr. Culberson, Mr. Young of Alaska, Mr. Meeks of New York, and Mr. Schrock.

H.R. 4433: Mrs. EMERSON, Mr. DAVIS of Illinois, Mr. Shays, Mr. Towns, Mr. Terry, Mr. Meeks of Florida, Mr. Kirk, Mr. Jefferson, and Mr. Nethercutt.