H. Res. 85

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 29, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Mr. Raskin, Mrs. Davis of California, Mr. Butterfield, Ms. Fudge, and Mr. Aguilar.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, ranked as follows on the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Higgins of New York (to rank immediately after Mr. Jeffries) and Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania (to rank immediately after Mr. Higgins of New York).

Attest: