H. Res. 31

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 9, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mr. Deutch, Chair.

 $\label{eq:committee} \mbox{Committee on House Administration: Ms. Lofgren,} \\ \mbox{Chair.}$

Attest:

Clerk.