## H. Res. 897

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

May 16, 2018.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Rutherford.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Banks of Indiana.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mrs. Lesko.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY:
Mr. Palmer, to rank immediately after Mr. Abraham; and
Mrs. Lesko.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Gallagher.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Mast.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Wenstrup.

Attest: