H. Res. 82

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 26, 2013.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Fincher, to rank immediately after Mr. Denham.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Harris.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Price of Georgia, to rank immediately after Mr. Cole; Mrs. Black, to rank immediately after Mr. Lankford; and Mr. Duffy.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Renacci.

Attest:

Clerk.