H. Res. 64

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 13, 2013.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Garamendi.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Blumenauer (to rank immediately after Mr. Cárdenas).

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mr. Welch (to rank immediately after Mr. Danny K. Davis of Illinois).

Attest:

Clerk.