## H. Res. 546

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

April 8, 2014.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Byrne.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Johnson of Ohio.

Attest:

Clerk.