H. Res. 53

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 5, 2013.

Resolved, That the following Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Garrett, Mr. Campbell, Mr. Calvert, Mr. Cole, Mr. McClintock, Mr. Lankford, Mr. Ribble, Mr. Flores, Mr. Rokita, Mr. Woodall, Mrs. Blackburn, Mr. Nunnelee, Mr. Renacci, Mr. Rigell, Mrs. Hartzler, Mrs. Walorski, Mr. Messer, Mr. Rice of South Carolina, and Mr. Williams.

Attest:

Clerk.