H. Res. 531

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

April 1, 2014.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Doggett and Mr. Kildee.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Takano.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY: Ms. Clark of Massachusetts.

Attest:

Clerk.