H. Res. 257

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

June 12, 2013.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Sanford.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Smith of Missouri.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Smith of Missouri.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Collins of New York.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Sanford.

Attest: