H. Res. 22

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 14, 2013.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Ms. DelBene (to rank immediately after Mr. McGovern), Mr. Nolan, Mr. Gallego, Mr. Enyart, Mr. Vargas, Mrs. Bustos, and Mr. Sean Patrick Maloney of New York.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Quigley and Mr. Owens.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Carson of Indiana (to rank immediately after Mr. Barber).

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. McDermott (to rank immediately after Ms. Castor of Florida), Mr. Jeffries, Mr. Pocan, Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico, Mr. Huffman, and Mr. Cárdenas.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Heck of Washington.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Ms. Meng, Ms. Frankel of Florida, Ms. Gabbard, and Mr. Castro of Texas.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Vela, Mr. Horsford, and Mr. Swalwell of California.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Gutierrez (to rank immediately after Mr. Deutch).

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Ms. Shea-Porter, Mr. Lowenthal, Mr. Garcia, and Mr. Cartwright.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT RE-FORM: Ms. Duckworth.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Maffei, Mr. Grayson, Mr. Kennedy, Mr. Peters of California, Mr. Kilmer, Mr. Bera, Ms. Esty, Mr. Veasey, Ms. Brownley of California, and Mr. Takano.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Hahn (to rank immediately after Ms. Chu), Mr. Payne (to rank immediately after Ms. Hahn), and Mr. Schneider.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Ms. Titus, Mrs. Kirkpatrick, Mr. Ruiz, Mrs. Negrete McLeod, Ms. Kuster, and Mr. O'Rourke.

Attest:

Clerk.