## <sup>112TH CONGRESS</sup> 1ST SESSION S. RES. 179

To constitute the minority party's membership on certain committees for the One Hundred Twelfth Congress, or until their successors are chosen.

## IN THE SENATE OF THE UNITED STATES

May 11, 2011

Mr. MCCONNELL submitted the following resolution; which was considered and agreed to

## RESOLUTION

To constitute the minority party's membership on certain committees for the One Hundred Twelfth Congress, or until their successors are chosen.

1 *Resolved*, That the following shall constitute the mi-

2 nority party's membership on the following committees for

3 the One Hundred Twelfth Congress, or until their succes-

4 sors are chosen:

COMMITTEE ON COMMERCE, SCIENCE, AND
TRANSPORTATION: Mrs. Hutchison, Ms. Snowe, Mr.
DeMint, Mr. Thune, Mr. Wicker, Mr. Isakson, Mr. Blunt,
Mr. Boozman, Mr. Toomey, Mr. Rubio, Ms. Ayotte, and
Mr. Heller.

 $\mathbf{2}$ 

1

2

3 Lee, Mr. Paul, Mr. Coats, Mr. Portman, Mr. Hoeven, Mr.4 Heller and Mr. Corker.

5 COMMITTEE ON FINANCE: Mr. Hatch, Mr.
6 Grassley, Ms. Snowe, Mr. Kyl, Mr. Crapo, Mr. Roberts,
7 Mr. Enzi, Mr. Cornyn, Mr. Coburn, Mr. Thune and Mr.
8 Burr.

9 COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY AND
10 GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS: Ms. Collins, Mr. Coburn,
11 Mr. Brown (Massachusetts), Mr. McCain, Mr. Johnson
12 (Wisconsin), Mr. Portman, Mr. Paul and Mr. Moran.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Sessions,
Mr. Grassley, Mr. Enzi, Mr. Crapo, Mr. Cornyn, Mr.
Graham, Mr. Thune, Mr. Portman, Mr. Toomey, Mr.
Johnson (Wisconsin), and Ms. Ayotte.

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON AGING: Mr. Corker,
Ms. Collins, Mr. Hatch, Mr. Kirk, Mr. Heller, Mr. Moran,
Mr. Johnson (Wisconsin), Mr. Shelby, Mr. Graham, and
Mr. Chambliss.

0