H. Res. 7

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 5, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Peterson of Minnesota.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Dicks.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Smith of Washington.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Van Hollen.

Committee on Education and the Workforce: Mr. George Miller of California.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Waxman.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Frank of Massachusetts.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Berman.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Thompson of Mississippi.

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Conyers.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Markey.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mr. Cummings.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Ms. Slaughter, Mr. McGovern, Mr. Hastings of Florida, and Mr. Polis.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY:

Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Velázquez.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Rahall.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Filner.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Levin.

Attest:

Clerk.