H. Res. 78

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 9, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Woodall.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Hultgren, Mr. Cravaack, Mr. Bucshon, and Mr. Benishek.

Attest:

Clerk.