## H. Res. 6

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 5, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Lucas, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Rogers of Kentucky, Chairman; Mr. Young of Florida; Mr. Lewis of California; Mr. Wolf; Mr. Kingston; Mr. Frelinghuysen; Mr. Latham; Mr. Aderholt; Mrs. Emerson; Ms. Granger; Mr. Simpson; Mr. Culberson; Mr. Crenshaw; Mr. Rehberg; Mr. Carter; Mr. Alexander; Mr. Calvert; Mr. Bonner; Mr. LaTourette; Mr. Cole; Mr. Flake; Mr. Diaz-Balart; Mr. Dent; Mr. Austria; Mrs. Lummis; Mr. Graves of Georgia; Mr. Yoder; Mr. Womack; and Mr. Nunnelee.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. McKeon, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Ryan of Wisconsin, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Kline, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Upton, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mr. Bonner, Chairman; Mr. McCaul; Mr. Conaway; Mr. Dent; and Mr. Harper.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Bachus, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Ms. Ros-Lehtinen, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. King of New York, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Mr. Daniel E. Lungren of California, Chairman; Mr. Harper; Mr. Gingrey of Georgia; Mr. Schock; Mr. Rokita; and Mr. Nugent.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Smith of Texas, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Hastings of Washington, Chairman.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Mr. Issa, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. Dreier, Chairman; Mr. Sessions; Ms. Foxx; Mr. Woodall; Mr. Nugent; Mr. Scott of South Carolina; and Mr. Webster.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Hall, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Graves of Missouri, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Mica, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Miller of Florida, Chairman.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Camp, Chairman; Mr. Herger; Mr. Sam Johnson of Texas; Mr. Brady of Texas; Mr. Ryan of Wisconsin; Mr. Nunes; Mr. Tiberi; Mr. Davis of Kentucky; Mr. Reichert; Mr. Boustany; Mr. Heller; Mr. Roskam; Mr. Gerlach; Mr. Price of Georgia; Mr. Buchanan; Mr. Smith of Nebraska; Mr. Schock; Mr. Lee of New York; Ms. Jenkins; Mr. Paulsen; Mr. Berg; and Mrs. Black.

Attest:

Clerk.