H. Res. 62

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 26, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Ms. Linda T. Sanchez of California, Ms. Hirono, Mr. Yarmuth, Ms. Edwards, and Mr. Pierluisi.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Peters, Mr. Owens, and Mr. Keating.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Donnelly of Indiana, Mr. Walz of Minnesota, Mr. Barrow, and Mr. Carnahan.

Attest: