H. Res. 53

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 25, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Chaffetz, to rank immediately after Mr. McClintock; and Mr. Guinta.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Brooks. Attest:

Clerk.