H. Res. 52

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 25, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Ms. Schwartz, Ms. Kaptur, Mr. Doggett, Mr. Blumenauer, Ms. McCollum, Mr. Yarmuth, Mr. Pascrell, Mr. Honda, Mr. Ryan of Ohio, Ms. Wasserman Schultz, Ms. Moore, Ms. Castor of Florida, Mr. Shuler, Mr. Tonko, and Ms. Bass of California.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Ms. Schwartz, to rank immediately after Mr. Higgins.

Committee on House Administration: Ms. Zoe Lofgren of California and Mr. Gonzalez. COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Ms. Linda T. Sanchez of California, to rank immediately after Mr. Michaud.

Attest:

Clerk.