H. Res. 42

In the House of Representatives, U.S., January 19, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mrs. Blackburn, to rank immediately after Mr. Burgess.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Farenthold.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Landry, to rank immediately after Mr. Fleischmann.

Attest:

Clerk.