H. Res. 263

In the House of Representatives, U. S., May 11, 2011.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE OF FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Fincher.

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure: Mr. Ribble.

Attest:

Clerk.