H. Res. 1447

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

June 16, 2010.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and they are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Rooney.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Graves of Georgia.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATON AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Graves of Georgia.

Attest:

Clerk.