H. Res. 1415

In the House of Representatives, U. S., May 28, 2010.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and they are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Djou.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Djou.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Mr. Shuster.

Attest:

Clerk.