## H. Res. 671

## In the House of Representatives, U.S., February 8, 2006.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be, and they are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. DeLay to rank after Mr. Wolf.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Campbell.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Blunt to rank after Mr. Fossella.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Campbell.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Campbell.

Attest:

Clerk.