## H. Res. 539

## In the House of Representatives, U.S., February 26, 2004.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Barton of Texas, Chairman, and Mr. Tauzin to rank after Mr. Barton of Texas.

Attest:

Clerk.