H. Res. 505

In the House of Representatives, U.S.,

January 28, 2004.

Resolved, That the following Members be, and they are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Hall (to rank after Mr. Tauzin), and Mr. Sullivan.

COMMITTEE ON INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: Mr. Blunt to rank after Mr. McHugh.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE: Mr. Hall to rank after Mr. Boehlert.

Attest:

Clerk.