## H. Res. 21

## In the House of Representatives, U.S.,

January 19, 1999.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Collins of Georgia and Mr. Wamp of Tennessee, both to rank in the named order following Mr. Ryun of Kansas.

Attest:

Clerk.