

Sen. Bill Nelson of Orlando Democrat—Jan. 3, 2001



Sen. Marco Rubio of Miami Republican—Jan. 5, 2011



Rep. Matt Gaetz of Fort Walton Beach (1st District) Republican—1st term



Rep. Neal P. Dunn of Panama City (2nd District) Republican—1st term



Rep. Ted S. Yoho of Gainesville (3rd District) Republican—3rd term



Rep. John H. Rutherford *of Jacksonville (4th District)* Republican—1st term



Rep. Al Lawson, Jr. *of Tallahassee (5th District)* Democrat—1st term



Rep. Ron DeSantis of Palm Coast (6th District) Republican—3rd term



Rep. Stephanie N. Murphy of Winter Park (7th District) Democrat—1st term



Rep. Bill Posey of Rockledge (8th District) Republican—5th term



Rep. Darren Soto of Kissimmee (9th District) Democrat—1st term



Rep. Val Butler Demings of Orlando (10th District) Democrat—1st term



Rep. Daniel Webster of Clermont (11th District) Republican—4th term



Rep. Gus M. Bilirakis of Palm Harbor (12th District) Republican—6th term



Rep. Charlie Crist of St. Petersburg (13th District) Democrat—1st term



Rep. Kathy Castor of Tampa (14th District) Democrat—6th term



Rep. Dennis A. Ross of Lakeland (15th District) Republican—4th term



Rep. Vern Buchanan of Sarasota (16th District) Republican—6th term



Rep. Thomas J. Rooney of Okeechobee (17th District) Republican—5th term



Rep. Brian J. Mast of Palm City (18th District) Republican—1st term



Rep. Francis Rooney *of Naples (19th District)* Republican—1st term



Rep. Alcee L. Hastings of Delray Beach (20th District) Democrat—13th term



Rep. Lois Frankel of West Palm Beach (21st District) Democrat—3rd term



Rep. Theodore E. Deutch *of Boca Raton (22nd District)* Democrat—5th term



Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz of Weston (23rd District) Democrat—7th term



Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart *of Miami (25th District)* Republican—8th term



Rep. Frederica S. Wilson of Miami Gardens (24th District) Democrat—4th term



Rep. Carlos Curbelo of Miami (26th District) Republican—2nd term



Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen of Miami (27th District) Republican—15th term