INDIANA



Sen. Joe Donnelly of Granger Democrat—Jan. 3, 2013



Sen. Todd Young of Bloomington Republican—Jan. 3, 2017



Rep. Peter J. Visclosky of Merrillville (1st District) Democrat—17th term



Rep. Jackie Walorski of Elkhart (2nd District) Republican—3rd term

INDIANA



Rep. Jim Banks of Columbia City (3rd District) Republican—1st term



Rep. Todd Rokita of Brownsburg (4th District) Republican—4th term



Rep. Susan W. Brooks of Carmel (5th District) Republican—3rd term



Rep. Luke Messer of Greensburg (6th District) Republican—3rd term

INDIANA



Rep. André Carson of Indianapolis (7th District) Democrat—6th term



Rep. Larry Bucshon of Newburgh (8th District) Republican—4th term



Rep. Trey Hollingsworth *of Jeffersonville (9th District)* Republican—1st term