MISSOURI



Sen. Christopher S. Bond of Mexico Republican—Jan. 3, 1987



Sen. Claire McCaskill of Kirkwood Democrat—Jan. 4, 2007



Rep. Wm. Lacy Clay of St. Louis (1st District) Democrat—5 terms



Rep. W. Todd Akin of St. Louis (2d District) Republican—5 terms

MISSOURI



Rep. Russ Carnahan of St. Louis (3d District) Democrat—3 terms



Rep. Ike Skelton of Lexington (4th District) Democrat—17 terms



Rep. Emanuel Cleaver II of Kansas City (5th District) Democrat—3 terms



Rep. Sam Graves of Tarkio (6th District) Republican—5 terms

MISSOURI



Rep. Roy Blunt of Springfield (7th District) Republican—7 terms



Rep. Jo Ann Emerson of Cape Girardeau (8th District) Republican—8 terms



Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer of St. Elizabeth (9th District) Republican—1 term