## **MISSOURI**



**Sen. Christopher S. Bond** of Mexico
Republican—Jan. 3, 1987



Sen. Jean Carnahan of Rolla
Democrat—Jan. 3, 2001



William Lacy Clay, Jr. of St. Louis (1st District)
Democrat—1st term



W. Todd Akin of St. Louis (2d District) Republican—1st term

## **MISSOURI**



Richard A. Gephardt of St. Louis (3d District) Democrat—13th term



**Ike Skelton**of Lexington (4th District)
Democrat—13th term



Karen McCarthy of Kansas City (5th District) Democrat—4th term



Sam Graves of Tarkio (6th District) Republican—1st term

## **MISSOURI**



Roy D. Blunt of Bolivar (7th District) Republican—3d term



Jo Ann Emerson of Cape Girardeau (8th District) Republican—4th term



**Kenny Hulshof** of Columbia (9th District) Republican—3d term