Title	Name	Cell	
Arizona House Speaker Senate President	Rusty Bowers Karen Fann		
Georgia House Speaker Senate President	David Ralston Butch Miller		
Michigan House Speaker Senate Majority Leader	Lee Chatfield Mike Shirkey		
North Carolina House Speaker Senate President	Tim Moore Phil Berger		
<u>Pennsylvania</u> House Majority Leader Senate Majority Leader	Kerry Benninghoff Jake Corman		
<u>Wisconsin</u> House Speaker Senate Majority Leader	Robin Vos Scott Fitzgerald		*recently elected to Congress