Corporation, 7470 Auburn Road, Suite A, Concord, Ohio 44077. Active ingredient: Flazasulfuron. Product type: Herbicide. Proposed use: Avocado. Contact: RD.

Authority: 7 U.S.C. 136 et seq.

Dated: September 14, 2023.

Delores Barber,

Director, Information Technology and Resources Management Division, Office of Program Support.

[FR Doc. 2023-20380 Filed 9-19-23; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6560-50-P

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

[FRL 11397-01-OA]

Farm, Ranch, and Rural Communities Advisory Committee (FRRCC); Notice of Public Meeting

AGENCY: Environmental Protection Agency (EPA).

ACTION: Notice of meeting.

SUMMARY: Pursuant to the Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA), notice is hereby given that the next meeting of the Farm, Ranch, and Rural Communities Advisory Committee (FRRCC) will be held virtually on September 28, 2023. Due to unforeseen administrative circumstances. EPA is announcing this meeting with less than 15 calendar days public notice. The FRRCC provides independent policy advice, information, and recommendations to the Administrator on a range of environmental issues and policies that are of importance to agriculture and rural communities.

DATES: This meeting will be held virtually Thursday, September 28, 2023, from approximately 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET. This meeting will take place virtually. To register and receive information on how to listen to the meeting and to provide comments, please visit: www.epa.gov/faca/frrcc. Attendees must register online to receive instructions for virtual attendance.

ADDRESSES: Virtual attendance will be via Zoom. The link to register for the meeting can be found on the FRRCC web page, www.epa.gov/faca/frrcc.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Venus Welch-White, Designated Federal Officer (DFO), at *FRRCC@epa.gov* or 202-566-2369. General information regarding the FRRCC can be found on the EPA website at: www.epa.gov/faca/ frrcc.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Meetings of the FRRCC are open to the public. An agenda will be posted at www.epa.gov/faca/frrcc.

Access and Accommodations: For information on access or services for individuals with disabilities, please visit: www.epa.gov/faca/frrcc.

Rodney Snyder,

Senior Advisor for Agriculture, U.S. EPA. [FR Doc. 2023-20336 Filed 9-19-23; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6560-50-P

FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM

Change in Bank Control Notices; Acquisitions of Shares of a Bank or Bank Holding Company

The notificants listed below have applied under the Change in Bank Control Act (Act) (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)) and § 225.41 of the Board's Regulation Y (12 CFR 225.41) to acquire shares of a bank or bank holding company. The factors that are considered in acting on the applications are set forth in paragraph 7 of the Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)(7)).

The public portions of the applications listed below, as well as other related filings required by the Board, if any, are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank(s) indicated below and at the offices of the Board of Governors. This information may also be obtained on an expedited basis, upon request, by contacting the appropriate Federal Reserve Bank and from the Board's Freedom of Information Office at https://www.federalreserve.gov/foia/ *request.htm.* Interested persons may express their views in writing on the standards enumerated in paragraph 7 of the Act.

Comments regarding each of these applications must be received at the Reserve Bank indicated or the offices of the Board of Governors, Ann E. Misback, Secretary of the Board, 20th Street and Constitution Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20551-0001, not later than October 5, 2023.

A. Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (Holly A. Rieser, Senior Manager) P.O. Box 442, St. Louis, Missouri 63166-2034. Comments can also be sent electronically to

Comments.applications@stls.frb.org: 1. Laura Nell Lawless, Jonathan Lawless, Andrew J. Lawless, Jackson E. Lawless, and Robert R. Lawless, all of Bowling Green, Kentucky; Karan Annette Cowan Linkous Revocable Trust, Karan O'Sullivan, as trustee, John T. Linkous, and Laura E. Linkous, all of Edmonton, Kentucky; John Robert Cowen, Jacob Cowan, Luke Cowan, and

Seth Cowan, all of Lexington, Kentucky; as a family control group acting in concert, to retain voting shares of Edmonton Bancshares, Inc., Edmonton, Kentucky, and thereby indirectly retain voting shares of Edmonton State Bank, Glasgow, Kentucky.

In addition, the Kimberly P. Thompson Irrevocable Trust, John N. Thompson, as trustee, both of Brentwood, Tennessee; the Julie C. Thompson Irrevocable Trust, David W. Thompson, as trustee, both of Edmonton, Kentucky; to retain voting shares of Edmonton Bancshares, Inc., Edmonton, Kentucky, and thereby indirectly retain voting shares of Edmonton State Bank, Glasgow, Kentucky.

2. Julie Ann Swope 2020 Trust and Julie Ann Swope Family Trust, Julie Ann Swope, as trustee, Patrick & Julie Swope Children's Trust No. 1, Robin Ann George, Patrick Holt Swope and Julie Ann Swope, as co-trustees, two Minor Children, Patrick Holt Swope, as custodian of each, Charles E. George 2020 Trust, Charles E. George, as trustee, Charles & Samantha George Children's Trust No. 1, Robin Ann George, Charles E. George and Samantha George, as co-trustees, Charles E. George Family Trust, Charles E. George, as trustee, all of Springdale, Arkansas; Evans Family Revocable Trust, David R. Evans and Cathy George Evans, as co-trustees, Siems Family Joint Revocable Living Trust, Linden E. Siems and Brandon Šiems, as cotrustees, Two Minor Child Crummey Trusts, Linden E. Siems, as trustee, Cathy George Evans Children's Trust No. 2, David R. Evans and Cathy George Evans, as co-trustees, Martin Swope, all of Fayetteville, Arkansas; 2020 Gary C. George Children's Trust No. 2, Julie Ann Swope and Charles E. George, as cotrustees, all of Springdale, Arkansas, and Mary Kathryn Brown and Carl E. George, both of Fayetteville, Arkansas, also as co-trustees: Marv Kathrvn Brown 2020 Trust, Springdale, Arkansas, Mary Kathryn Brown, as trustee, Fayetteville, Arkansas; Mary Kathryn and Matt Brown Children's Trust No. 1, Robin Ann George, as co-trustee, both of Springdale, Arkansas, and Matthew J. Brown and Mary Kathryn Brown, also as co-trustees, both of Favetteville, Arkansas; Carl E. George 2020 Trust, Springdale, Arkansas, Carl E. George, as trustee, Fayetteville, Arkansas; Carl & Anna George Children's Trust No. 1, Robin Ann George, as co-trustee, both of Springdale, Arkansas, and Carl E. George and Anna George, also as cotrustees, both of Fayetteville, Arkansas; Mary Kathryn Brown Family Trust, Springdale, Arkansas, Mary Kathryn