to subsection (e), including any findings resulting from such activities.

### II. Membership

This ISUDCC consists of federal members listed below or their designees, and non-federal public members.

Federal Membership: Members include, The Secretary of Health and Human Services; The Attorney General of the United States; The Secretary of Labor; The Secretary of Housing and Urban Development; The Secretary of Education; The Secretary of Veterans Affairs: The Commissioner of Social Security; The Assistant Secretary for Mental Health and Substance Use; The Director of National Drug Control Policy; representatives of other Federal agencies that support or conduct activities or programs related to substance use disorders, as determined appropriate by the Secretary.

Non-Federal Membership: Members include, 18 non-federal public members appointed by the Secretary, representing individuals who have received treatment for a diagnosis of a substance use disorder; directors of a State substance abuse agencies; representatives of a leading research, advocacy, or service organizations for adults with substance use disorder; physicians, licensed mental health professionals, advance practice registered nurses, and physician assistants, who have experience in treating individuals with substance use disorders; substance use disorder treatment professionals who provide treatment services at a certified opioid treatment program; substance use disorder treatment professionals who have research or clinical experience in working with racial and ethnic minority populations; substance use disorder treatment professionals who have research or clinical mental health experience in working with medically underserved populations; state-certified substance use disorder peer support specialists; drug court judge or a judge with experience in adjudicating cases related to substance use disorder; public safety officers with extensive experience in interacting with adults with a substance use disorder; and individuals with experiences providing services for homeless individuals with a substance use disorder.

The ISUDCC is required to meet at least twice per calendar year.

To attend virtually, submit written or brief oral comments, or request special accommodation for persons with disabilities, contact Tracy Goss. Individuals can also register on-line at: https://snacregister.samhsa.gov/ MeetingList.aspx.

The public comment section will be scheduled at the conclusion of the meeting. Individuals interested in submitting a comment, must notify Tracy Goss on or before March 4, 2022 via email to: *Tracy.Goss@samhsa.hhs.gov.* 

Up to three minutes will be allotted for each approved public comment as time permits. Written comments received in advance of the meeting will be considered for inclusion in the official record of the meeting.

Substantive meeting information and a roster of Committee members is available at the Committee's website: https://www.samhsa.gov/about-us/advisory-councils/meetings.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Tracy Goss, ISUDCC Designated Federal Officer, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, 5600 Fishers Lane, 13E37B, Rockville, MD 20857; telephone: 240–276–0759; email: Tracy.Goss@samhsa.hhs.gov.

Dated: February 1, 2022.

#### Carlos Castillo,

Committee Management Officer. [FR Doc. 2022–02393 Filed 2–3–22; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4162–20–P

### DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

### Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4535-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2022-0001]

Wyoming; Amendment No. 8 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Wyoming (FEMA–4535–DR), dated April 11, 2020, and related determinations.

**DATES:** This change occurred on January 7, 2022

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, Nancy J. Dragani, of

FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

This action terminates the appointment of Tammy L. Littrell as Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance-Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

#### Deanne Criswell,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2022–02241 Filed 2–3–22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

## DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

# Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-3577-EM; Docket ID FEMA-2021-0001]

# Illinois; Amendment No. 1 to Notice of an Emergency Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of an emergency declaration for the State of Illinois (FEMA–3577–EM), dated December 13, 2021, and related determinations.

**DATES:** This amendment was issued December 23, 2021.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of an emergency declaration for the State of Illinois is hereby amended to include the following area among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared an emergency by the President in his declaration of December 13, 2021.

Menard County for emergency protective measures (Category B), including direct