[Federal Register Volume 85, Number 199 (Wednesday, October 14, 2020)]
[Page 65062]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2020-22728]



Indian Health Service

Notice of Listing of Members of the Indian Health Service's 
Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board (PRB)

    The Indian Health Service (IHS) announces the persons who will 
serve on the Indian Health Service's Senior Executive Service 
Performance Review Board. This action is being taken in accordance with 
Title 5, U.S.C., Section 4314(c)(4), which requires that members of 
performance review boards be appointed in a manner to ensure 
consistency, stability, and objectivity in performance appraisals and 
requires that notice of the appointment of an individual to serve as a 
member be published in the Federal Register.
    The following persons may be named to serve on the Performance 
Review Boards from 2020 to 2022, which oversee the evaluation of 
performance appraisals and compensation for Senior Executive Service, 
Senior Level/Senior Technical, and Title 42 executive equivalent 
members of the Indian Health Service.

Buchanan, Chris
Cooper, Jennifer
Cotton, Beverly
Curtis, Jillian
Driving Hawk, James
Grinnell, Randy (Chair)
Gyorda, Lisa
LaRoche, Darrell
Redgrave, Bryce
Smith, Ben
Tso, Roselyn

    For further information about the IHS Performance Review Board, 
contact Nathan Anderson, Office of Human Resources, Indian Health 
Service, 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857, Telephone 605-681-

Michael D. Weahkee,
RADM, Assistant Surgeon General, U.S. Public Health Service, Director, 
Indian Health Service.
[FR Doc. 2020-22728 Filed 10-13-20; 8:45 am]