office of the Exchange. All comments received will be posted without change. Persons submitting comments are cautioned that we do not redact or edit personal identifying information from comment submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File Number SR–CboeBZX–2019–051 and should be submitted on or before July 5, 2019.

For the Commission, by the Division of Trading and Markets, pursuant to delegated authority. $^{\rm 10}$

Eduardo A. Aleman,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2019–12545 Filed 6–13–19; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8011–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #15973 and #15974; OKLAHOMA Disaster Number OK-00130]

Presidential Declaration Amendment of a Major Disaster for the State of Oklahoma

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration. ACTION: Amendment 1.

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Oklahoma (FEMA-4438-DR), dated 06/01/2019.

Incident: Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, Tornadoes, and Flooding. Incident Period: 05/07/2019 and

continuing.

DATES: Issued on 06/08/2019. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/31/2019.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 03/02/2020. ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734. SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice

of the President's major disaster declaration for the State of Oklahoma, dated 06/01/2019, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers, Washington. Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only):

- Oklahoma: Blaine, Caddo, Cleveland, Craig, Delaware, Garfield, Grady, Kay, Kingfisher, Lincoln, McClain, Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Oklahoma, Payne.
- Kansas: Chautauqua, Cherokee, Cowley, Montgomery Missouri: McDonald, Newton All other information in the original

declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

Jerome Edwards,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2019–12600 Filed 6–13–19; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8206–03–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #15980 and #15981; SOUTH DAKOTA Disaster Number SD– 00092]

Presidential Declaration of a Major Disaster for the State of South Dakota

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of South Dakota (FEMA–4440–DR), dated 06/07/2019.

Incident: Severe Winter Storm, Snowstorm, and Flooding.

Incident Period: 03/13/2019 through 04/26/2019.

DATES: Issued on 06/07/2019.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 08/06/2019.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 03/09/2020.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734. SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 06/07/2019, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Hutchinson, Minnehaha, Yankton; the Pine Ridge Reservation to include the counties of Oglala Lakota, Jackson, and Bennett; the Rosebud Reservation to include the counties of Mellette and Todd; and the Cheyenne River Sioux Reservation to include the counties of Dewey and Ziebach.

Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only):

South Dakota: Aurora, Brule, Clay, Corson, Custer, Davison, Douglas, Fall River, Gregory, Haakon, Hanson, Jones, Lake, Lincoln, Lyman, McCook, Meade, Moody, Pennington, Perkins, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Tripp, Turner, Walworth.

Iowa: Lyon.

Minnesota: Pipestone, Rock.

Nebraska: Boyd, Cedar, Cherry,

Dawes, Keya Paha, Knox, Sheridan. The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with Credit Avail- able Elsewhere Homeowners without Credit	4.125
Available Elsewhere	2.063
Businesses with Credit Avail- able Elsewhere	8.000
Businesses without Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000
Non-Profit Organizations with Credit Available Elsewhere	2.750
Non-Profit Organizations with- out Credit Available Else- where For Economic Injury:	2.750
Businesses & Small Agricultural Cooperatives without Credit Available Elsewhere Non-Profit Organizations with- out Credit Available Else-	4.000
where	2.750

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 15980B and for economic injury is 159810.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

Jerome Edwards,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2019–12601 Filed 6–13–19; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8206-03-P

^{10 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).