driver's license, passport, etc.) to the security guard. Inform the security guard that you are attending a meeting in Building 2101. Foreign nationals attending this meeting will be required to provide a copy of their passport and visa in addition to providing the following information no less than 15 days prior to the meeting: Full name; gender; date/place of birth; citizenship; passport information (number, country, telephone); visa information (number, type, expiration date); employer/ affiliation information (name of institution, address, country, telephone); title/position of attendee. To expedite admittance, U.S. citizens and Permanent Residents (green card holders) are requested to provide full name and citizenship status no less than 5 working days in advance. Information should be sent to Ms. Irma Rodriguez by fax at (202) 358-4060. If any questions, please call Ms. Irma Rodriguez at (202) 358-0984. Attendees will also be required to sign a register prior to entering the meeting room. It is imperative that the meeting be held on these dates to accommodate the scheduling priorities of the key participants.

Patricia Rausch,

Advisory Committee Management Officer, National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

[FR Doc. 2018–23491 Filed 10–26–18; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE P

NATIONAL AERONAUTICS AND SPACE ADMINISTRATION

[Notice: 18-084]

National Space Council Users' Advisory Group; Meeting

AGENCY: National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

ACTION: Notice of meeting.

SUMMARY: In accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) announces a meeting of the National Space Council Users' Advisory Group (UAG). This will be the second meeting of the UAG.

DATES: Thursday, November 15, 2018, from 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m., Eastern Time.

ADDRESSES: NASA Headquarters, Executive Conference Center, Room 8Q40B, 300 E Street SW, Washington, DC 20546. Please note that if the prior room is filled to maximum capacity, an overflow room will be provided in the James E. Webb Memorial Auditorium, located on the 1st floor, near the west end lobby.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Mr. Brandon Eden, UAG Designated Federal Officer/Executive Secretary, NASA Headquarters, Washington, DC 20546, (202) 358–2470 or *brandon.t.eden@ nasa.gov.*

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: This meeting will be open to the public up to the capacity of the meeting room. This meeting is also available telephonically and by WebEx. You must use a touch-tone phone to participate in this meeting. Any interested person may dial the toll free number 1-888-942-9869 or the toll number 1-517-308-9460 and then the numeric passcode 9695733, followed by the # sign. NOTE: If dialing in, please "mute" your phone. To join via WebEx, the link is *https://* nasaenterprise.webex.com/. The meeting number on November 15 is 904 172 523 and the meeting password is BgR6jDz@ (case sensitive). The agenda for the meeting will include the following:

—Opening Remarks by UAG Chairman —Reports from UAG Subcommittees:

- Exploration and Discovery Subcommittee
- National Security Space Subcommittee
- Economic Development/Industrial Base Subcommittee
- Technology and Innovation Subcommittee
- Outreach and Education Subcommittee
- Space Policy and International Engagement Subcommittee
- —Update on NASA Exploration Campaign and DoD Space Planning —Other UAG Business and Public Input

Attendees will be requested to sign a register and to comply with NASA Headquarters security requirements, including the presentation of a valid picture ID to NASA Security before access to NASA Headquarters. Foreign nationals attending this meeting will be required to provide a copy of their passport and visa in addition to providing the following information no less than 10 days prior to the meeting: Full name; gender; date/place of birth; citizenship; passport information (number, country, telephone); visa information (number, type, expiration date); employer/affiliation information (name of institution, address, country, telephone); title/position of attendee. To expedite admittance, attendees that are U.S. citizens and Permanent Residents (green card holders) are requested to provide full name and citizenship status no less than 3 working days prior to the meeting. Information should be sent to

Mr. Brandon Eden via email at *brandon.t.eden@nasa.gov.* It is imperative that the meeting be held on these dates to the scheduling priorities of the key participants. For further information, visit the UAG website at: *https://www.nasa.gov/content/nationalspace-council-users-advisory-group.*

Patricia Rausch,

Advisory Committee Management Officer, National Aeronautics and Space Administration. [FR Doc. 2018–23492 Filed 10–26–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 7510-13-P

NATIONAL SCIENCE FOUNDATION

Membership of National Science Foundation's Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board

AGENCY: National Science Foundation. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: The National Science Foundation is announcing the members of the Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board.

ADDRESSES: Comments should be addressed to Branch Chief, Executive Services, Division of Human Resource Management, National Science Foundation, Room W15219, 2415 Eisenhower Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22314.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Ms. Jennifer Munz at the above address or (703) 292–2478.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The membership of the National Science Foundation's Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board is as follows:

- F. Fleming Crim, Chief Operating Officer, Chairperson
- Dianne Campbell Krieger, Chief Human Capital Officer & Division Director, Division of Human Resource Management
- Dorothy Aronson, Chief Information Officer
- Anne Kinney, Assistant Director, Directorate for Mathematical & Physical Sciences
- Suzanne C. Iacono, Office Head, Office of Integrative Activities
- Michael Wetklow, Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Division Director, Budget Division
- Joanne Tornow, Acting Assistant Director, Directorate for Biological Sciences
- Sylvia M. James, Acting Deputy Assistant Director, Directorate for Education and Human Resources
- Erwin Gianchandani, Assistant Director, Directorate for Computer and Information Science and Engineering