other forms of information technology, *e.g.*, by permitting electronic submissions of responses.

Comments submitted in response to this notice will be summarized and/or included in the ICRs for OMB approval of the extension of the information collection; they will also become a matter of public record.

Dated: October 17, 2018.

Joseph S. Piacentini,

Director, Office of Policy and Research, Employee Benefits Security Administration. [FR Doc. 2018–23079 Filed 10–22–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4510-29-P

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management; Senior Executive Service; Appointment of Members to the Performance Review Board

Title 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) provides that Notice of the Appointment of the individual to serve as a member of the Performance Review Board of the Senior Executive Service shall be published in the **Federal Register**.

The following individuals are hereby appointed to serve on the Department's Performance Review Board:

Permanent Membership

Chair—Deputy Secretary
Vice-Chair—Assistant Secretary for
Administration and Management
Alternate Vice-Chair—Chief Human
Capital Officer

Rotating Membership—Appointments Expire on 09/30/21

BLS Nancy Ruiz De Gamboa, Associate Commissioner for Administration EBSA Amy Turner, Director, Health Plan Standards and Compliance Assistance

ETA Thomas Dowd, Deputy Assistant Secretary

ETA Nicholas Lalpuis, Regional Administrator, Dallas

ILAB Martha Newton, Deputy
Undersecretary for International Labor
Affairs

MSHA Patricia Silvey, Deputy Assistant Secretary

OASAM Geoffrey Kenyon, Director, Departmental Budget Center

OLMS Stephen Willertz, Director, Office of Enforcement and International Union Audits

OSHA Galen Blanton, Regional Administrator, Boston

OSHA Loren Sweatt, Deputy Assistant Secretary

SOL Kate O'Scannlain, Solicitor of Labor VETS Ivan Denton, Director, National Programs

WHD Patrice Torres, Assistant Administrator, Office of Administration

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Ms.

Lucy Cunningham, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Room N2453, U.S. Department of Labor, Frances Perkins Building, 200 Constitution Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20210, telephone: (202) 693–6624.

Signed at Washington, DC, on the 17th day of October, 2018.

Bryan Slater,

Assistant Secretary for Administration, And Management.

[FR Doc. 2018–23062 Filed 10–22–18; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4510–04–P

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR

Occupational Safety and Health Administration

[Docket No. OSHA-2018-0007]

National Advisory Committee on Occupational Safety and Health (NACOSH); Request for Nominations

AGENCY: Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), Labor.

ACTION: Request for nominations to serve on NACOSH.

SUMMARY: The Secretary of Labor requests nominations for membership on NACOSH.

DATES: Nominations for NACOSH membership must be submitted (postmarked, sent or received) by December 24, 2018.

ADDRESSES: You may submit nominations for NACOSH, which must include the docket number for this Federal Register notice (Docket No. OSHA–2018–0007), by one of the following methods:

Electronically: You may submit nominations, including attachments, electronically at http://www.regulations.gov, which is the Federal eRulemaking Portal. Follow the online instructions for making submissions.

Facsimile: If your nomination, including attachments, does not exceed 10 pages, you may fax it to the OSHA Docket Office at (202) 693–1648.

Regular mail, express delivery, hand delivery, messenger/courier service (hard copy): You may submit your materials to the OSHA Docket Office, Docket No. OSHA-2018-0007, Room N-3653, U.S. Department of Labor, 200 Constitution Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20210; telephone (202) 693-2350

(TTY number is (877) 889–5627). OSHA's Docket Office accepts deliveries (hand deliveries, express mail, and messenger/courier service) from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: For press inquiries: Mr. Francis Meilinger, Director, OSHA Office of Communications, U.S. Department of Labor; telephone: (202) 693–1999 (TTY 877–889–5627); email: meilinger.francis2@dol.gov.

For general information: Ms. Michelle Walker, Director, OSHA Technical Data Center, Directorate of Technical Support and Emergency Management; telephone: (202) 693–2350 (TTY 877–889–5627); email: walker.michelle@dol.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Secretary of Labor (Secretary) invites interested individuals to submit nominations for membership on NACOSH.

The Occupational Safety and Health Act of 1970 (OSH Act) (29 U.S.C. 651, 656) established NACOSH to advise, consult with, and make recommendations to the Secretary and the Secretary of Health and Human Services (HHS Secretary) on matters relating to the administration of the OSH Act. NACOSH is a continuing advisory committee of indefinite duration.

NACOSH operates in accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) (5 U.S.C. App. 2), implementing regulations (41 CFR part 102–3), the OSH Act, and OSHA's regulations on NACOSH (29 CFR part 1912a).

NACOSH is comprised of 12 members, all of whom the Secretary appoints. The terms of six NACOSH members expired on December 31, 2017, and the remaining six NACOSH members' terms expire on December 31, 2018. OSHA invites nominations for all of the NACOSH positions:

- Four (4) public representatives;
- Two (2) management representative;
 - Two (2) labor representative;
- Two (2) occupational safety professional representatives; and
- Two (2) occupational health professional representatives.

Pursuant to 29 CFR 1912a.2, the HHS Secretary designates both of the occupational health professional representatives and two of the four public representatives for the Secretary's consideration and appointment. OSHA will provide to HHS all nominations and supporting materials for the membership categories the HHS Secretary designates.

NACOSH members serve staggered terms, unless the member becomes