DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Open Meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Joint Committee

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS),

Treasury.

ACTION: Notice of meeting.

SUMMARY: An open meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Joint Committee will be conducted. The Taxpayer Advocacy Panel is soliciting public comments, ideas, and suggestions on improving customer service at the Internal Revenue Service.

DATES: The meeting will be held Wednesday, June 27, 2018.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Lisa Billups at 1-888-912-1227 or (214) 413-6523.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given pursuant to Section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. (1988) that an open meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Joint Committee will be held Wednesday, June 27, 2018, at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time via teleconference. The public is invited to make oral comments or submit written statements for consideration. For more information please contact Lisa Billups at 1-888-912-1227 or (214) 413-6523, or write TAP Office 1114 Commerce Street, Dallas, TX 75242-1021, or post comments to the website: http:// www.improveirs.org.

The agenda will include various committee issues for submission to the IRS and other TAP related topics. Public input is welcomed.

Dated: May 1, 2018.

Kevin Brown,

Acting Director, Taxpayer Advocacy Panel.
[FR Doc. 2018–09707 Filed 5–7–18; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4830–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Open Meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Special Projects Committee

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS),

Treasury.

ACTION: Notice of meeting.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018.

SUMMARY: An open meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Special Projects Committee will be conducted. The Taxpayer Advocacy Panel is soliciting public comments, ideas, and suggestions on improving customer service at the Internal Revenue Service. DATES: The meeting will be held

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Matthew O'Sullivan at 1–888–912–1227 or (510) 907–5274.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given pursuant to Section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. (1988) that a meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Special Projects Committee will be held Wednesday, June 20, 2018, at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time via teleconference. The public is invited to make oral comments or submit written statements for consideration. Due to limited conference lines, notification of intent to participate must be made with Matthew O'Sullivan. For

more information please contact Matthew O'Sullivan at 1–888–912–1227 or (510) 907–5274, or write TAP Office, 1301 Clay Street, Oakland, CA 94612–5217 or contact us at the website: http://www.improveirs.org. The agenda will include various IRS issues.

The agenda will include a discussion on various special topics with IRS processes.

Dated: May 1, 2018.

Kevin Brown,

Acting Director, Taxpayer Advocacy Panel.
[FR Doc. 2018–09704 Filed 5–7–18; 8:45 am]

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Quarterly Publication of Individuals, Who Have Chosen To Expatriate, as Required by Section 6039G

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Treasury.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice is provided in accordance with IRC section 6039G of the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPPA) of 1996, as amended. This listing contains the name of each individual losing United States citizenship (within the meaning of section 877(a) or 877A) with respect to whom the Secretary received information during the quarter ending March 31, 2018. For purposes of this listing, long-term residents, as defined in section 877(e)(2), are treated as if they were citizens of the United States who lost citizenship.

Last name	First name	Middle name/initials
ABOULKHEIR	YEHIA	S.
ACKER	EDWARD	AMBROSE
ACKERMAN	CHARLES	JOUDREY
AHAMED	AZEEM	AZIZDIN
AHN	KIRI	
AKINER	ALP	AVNI
AKITOMI	KIMITAKA	
AL MUHAIRI	HAMDAN	MUBARAK
ALBANI	DAVIDE	ROBERTO
ALBERTS	MARGARET	THERESE
ALBURY	CHRISTOPHER	BRIAN
ALEXANDER	JOAN	PRUDENCE
ALFADLI	ILHAM	
ALFORD	WILLIAM	DAVID
ALLEGRETTI	JOHN	MICHAEL
ALLEMANN	FRANZISKA	RUTH
ALLEN	PAMELA	CLAIRE
ALMOALLIM	MOHAMED	MAZIN
AL-NOWAISER	ROWAIDH	ESSA ABDULLAH
AL-QURASHI	MUHAMMAD	HEMAID
ALSTON	JENNY	GWYN
ALTHAUS	STEFANIE	IRENE
AMBJORN	POLV	HENRI
AMIS	CATHERINE	LAURA