[Federal Register Volume 83, Number 31 (Wednesday, February 14, 2018)]
[Page 6510]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2018-03049]



Foreign-Trade Zones Board


Foreign-Trade Zone 102--St. Louis, Missouri; Application for 
Subzone; Orgill, Inc.; Sikeston, Missouri

    An application has been submitted to the Foreign-Trade Zones Board 
(the Board) by the St. Louis County Port Authority, grantee of FTZ 102, 
requesting subzone status for the facility of Orgill, Inc., located in 
Sikeston, Missouri. The application was submitted pursuant to the 
provisions of the Foreign-Trade Zones Act, as amended (19 U.S.C. 81a-
81u), and the regulations of the Board (15 CFR part 400). It was 
formally docketed on February 9, 2018.
    The proposed subzone (73 acres) is located at 2727 North Main 
Street in Sikeston, Missouri. The proposed subzone would be subject to 
the existing activation limit of FTZ 102. No authorization for 
production activity has been requested at this time.
    In accordance with the Board's regulations, Camille Evans of the 
FTZ Staff is designated examiner to review the application and make 
recommendations to the Executive Secretary.
    Public comment is invited from interested parties. Submissions 
shall be addressed to the Board's Executive Secretary at the address 
below. The closing period for their receipt is March 26, 2018. Rebuttal 
comments in response to material submitted during the foregoing period 
may be submitted during the subsequent 15-day period to April 10, 2018.
    A copy of the application will be available for public inspection 
at the Office of the Executive Secretary, Foreign-Trade Zones Board, 
Room 21013, U.S. Department of Commerce, 1401 Constitution Avenue NW, 
Washington, DC 20230-0002, and in the ``Reading Room'' section of the 
Board's website, which is accessible via www.trade.gov/ftz.
    For further information, contact Camille Evans at 
Camille.Evans@trade.gov or (202) 482-2350.

    Dated: February 9, 2018.
Andrew McGilvray,
Executive Secretary.
[FR Doc. 2018-03049 Filed 2-13-18; 8:45 am]