[Federal Register Volume 81, Number 22 (Wednesday, February 3, 2016)]
[Pages 5731-5732]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2016-01957]



Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

[Project No. 1894-207]

South Carolina Electric & Gas Company; South Carolina Parr 
Hydroelectric Project; Notice of Proposed Revised Restricted Service 
List for a Programmatic Agreement

    Rule 2010 of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission's 
(Commission) Rules of Practice and Procedure, 18 CFR 385.2010, provides 
that, to eliminate unnecessary expense or improve administrative 
efficiency, the Secretary may establish a restricted service list for a 
particular phase or issue in a proceeding concerning non-public 
information. The restricted service list should contain the names of 
persons on the service list who, in the judgment of the decisional 
authority establishing the list, are active participants with respect 
to the phase or issue in the proceeding for which the list is 
    The Commission staff is consulting with the Maine Historic 
Preservation Commission (Maine SHPO) and the Advisory Council on 
Historic Preservation (Advisory Council) pursuant to the Advisory 
Council's regulations, 36 CFR part 800, implementing section 106 of the 
National Historic Preservation Act, as amended, (54 U.S.C. 306108), to 
prepare a Programmatic Agreement for managing properties included in, 
or eligible for inclusion in, the National Register of Historic Places 
at the existing Parr Hydroelectric Project.
    On November 18, 2014, Commission staff established a restricted 
service list for the Parr Hydroelectric Project. Since that time, the 
U.S. Forest Service requested to supplement the restricted service list 
because of personnel changes. The restricted service list is 
supplemented as follows:
    Replace ``Mike Harmon, U.S. Forest Service'' with ``James F. Bates 
or Representative, U.S. Forest Service.''

[[Page 5732]]

    Dated: January 28, 2016.
Nathaniel J. Davis, Sr.,
Deputy Secretary.
[FR Doc. 2016-01957 Filed 2-2-16; 8:45 am]