[Federal Register Volume 80, Number 26 (Monday, February 9, 2015)]
[Page 6953]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2015-02430]



Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

[Docket No. IN15-4-000]

Maxim Power Corporation, Maxim Power (USA), Inc.; Maxim Power 
(USA) Holding Company Inc.; Pawtucket Power Holding Co., LLC; 
Pittsfield Generating Company, LP; Kyle Mitton; Notice of Designation 
of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

    With respect to an order issued by the Commission on February 2, 
2015 in the above-captioned docket, with the exceptions noted below, 
the staff of the Office of Enforcement are designated as non-decisional 
in deliberations by the Commission in this docket. Accordingly, 
pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2202 (2014), they will not serve as advisors to 
the Commission or take part in the Commission's review of any offer of 
settlement. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR 
385.2201 (2014), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory 
staff concerning any deliberations in this docket.
    Exceptions to this designation as non-decisional are:

Larry Gasteiger
Sean Collins
Gabriel S. Sterling
Nicole Brisker
Emily Scruggs
Eric Ciccoretti
Jeremy Larrieu
Christopher Onisick

     Dated: February 2, 2015.
Kimberly D. Bose,
[FR Doc. 2015-02430 Filed 2-6-15; 8:45 am]