[Federal Register Volume 64, Number 167 (Monday, August 30, 1999)]
[Pages 47229-47230]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 99-21981]



Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Department of the Treasury.

ACTION: Notice.


SUMMARY: This notice lists the membership to the Department Offices' 
Performance Review Board (PRB) and

[[Page 47230]]

supersedes the list published in Federal Register 54187, Vol. 63, No. 
195, dated October 8, 1998, in accordance with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4). The 
purpose of the PRB is to review the performance of members of the 
Senior Executive Service and make recommendations regarding performance 
ratings, performance awards, and other personnel actions.
    The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

Joan Affleck-Smith: Director, Office of Financial Institutions Policy
Steven O. App: Deputy Chief Financial Officer
John J. Auten: Director, Office of Financial Analysis
Elisabeth A. Bresee: Assistant Secretary (Enforcement)
Theodore N. Carter: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Management Operations)
Mary E. Chaves: Director, Office of International Debt Policy
Marcia H. Coates: Director, Office of Equal Opportunity Program
Lynda Y. de la Vina: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Policy Coordination)
Anna F. Dixon: Director, Office of Enforcement Budget Resource Policy
Kay Frances Dolan: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Human Resources)
Joseph B. Eichenberger: Director, Office of Multilateral Development 
James H. Fall, III: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Technical Assistance 
James J. Flyzik: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Information Systems) and 
Chief Information Officer
Geraldine A. Gerardi: Deputy for Business Taxation
Ronald A. Glaser: Director, Office of Personnel Policy
John C. Hambor: Director, Office of Policy Analysis
Donald V. Hammond: Fiscal Assistant Secretary
Nancy Killefer: Assistant Secretary (Management) and Chief Financial 
Ellen W. Lazar: Director, CDFI Fund
David A. Lebryk: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Fiscal Operations and 
Nancy Lee: Director, Office of Central and Eastern European Nations
Margrethe Lundsager: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Trade and Investment 
Shelia Y. McCann: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Administration)
David Medina: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Enforcement Policy)
Mark C. Medish: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Eurasia and Middle East)
Carl L. Moravitz: Director, Office of Budget
William C. Murden: Director, Office of International Banking and 
Securities Markets
James R. Nunns: Director for Individual Taxation
Lisa G. Ross: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Strategy and Finance)
Lewis A. Sachs: Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary (Government 
Financial Policy)
G. Dale Seward: Director, Automated Systems Division
Mary Beth Shaw: Director, Office of Financial Management
Gay H. Sills: Director, Office of International Investment
John P. Simpson: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Regulatory, Tariff, and 
Trade Enforcement)
Jane L. Sullivan: Director, Information Technology Policy and 
Jonathan Talisman: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Tax Policy)
Karen A. Wehner: Deputy Assistant Secretary (Law Enforcement)
Thomas C. Wiesner: Director, Corporate Systems Management
David W. Wilcox: Assistant Secretary (Economic Policy)

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Barbara A. Hagle, Executive Secretary, 
PRB, Room 1462, Main Treasury Building, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, 
Washington, DC 20220. Telephone: (202) 622-1410. This notice does not 
meet the Department's criteria for significant regulations.
Lisa Ross,
Acting Assistant Secretary for Management and Chief Financial Officer.
[FR Doc. 99-21981 Filed 8-27-99; 8:45 am]