[Federal Register Volume 59, Number 118 (Tuesday, June 21, 1994)]
[Unknown Section]
[Page 0]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 94-14987]

[[Page Unknown]]

[Federal Register: June 21, 1994]



Office of the Secretary


Membership of the Office of the Secretary of Defense Performance 
Review Board

SUMMARY: This notice announces the appointment of the members of the 
Performance Review Board (PRB) of the Office of the Secretary of 
Defense, the Joint Staff, the U.S. Mission to NATO, the Advanced 
Research Projects Agency, the Defense Commissary Agency, the Defense 
Investigative Service, the Defense Security Assistance Agency, the 
Ballistic Missile Defense Organization, the Defense Field Activities, 
and the U.S. Court of Military Appeals. The publication of PRB 
membership is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).
    The PRB provides fair and impartial review of Senior Executive 
Service performance appraisals and makes recommendations regarding 
performance ratings and performance awards to the Secretary of Defense.

EFFECTIVE DATE: July 1, 1994.

Janet E. Thompson, Assistant Director for Executive Personnel and 
Classification, Directorate for Personnel and Security, Washington 
Headquarters Services, Office of the Secretary of Defense, Department 
of Defense, The Pentagon, (202) 697-8304.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: In accordance with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), the 
following executives are appointed to the Office of the Secretary of 
Defense PRB; specific PRB panel assignments will be made from this 
group. Executives listed will serve a one-year renewable term, 
effective July 1, 1994.

Office of the Secretary of Defense


Vincent P. Roske, Jr.


Roanld L. Adolphi
Howard G. Becker
Diana L. Blundell
John V. Bolino
Vernon Chang
Kenneth I. Daugherty
Raymond Dominguez
Barbara Ann Falkner
Elaine F. Litman
Gail H. McGinn
Kevin C. Moody
Francis M. Rush, Jr.
Melvin W. Russell
George W. Siebert
Frederick C. Smith
Robert Snyder
Gordon K. Soper
Diana G. Tabler
Mary Tomkey
George G. Wauer
Karen M. Yannello


Steven A. Austin
William S. Boone
Albert V. Conte
William N. Early
Thomas E. Ewald
Thomas F. Garnett, Jr.
Alfred Goldberg
William G. Lese
John L. Maddy
J. David Martin
John S. Mester
Kurt N. Molholm
Michael A. Parmentier
John Roth
Ronald P. Sanders
Wayne S. Sellman
John E. Smith
Alfred B. Stille, Jr.
Nicolai Timenes, Jr.
Charles M. Wiker
John A. Wiles
Samuel J. Worthington.

    Dated: June 15, 1994.
L.M. Bynum,
Alternate OSD Federal Register Liaison Officer, Department of Defense
[FR Doc. 94-14987 Filed 6-20-94; 8:45 am]