[Federal Register Volume 59, Number 13 (Thursday, January 20, 1994)]
[Unknown Section]
[Page 0]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 94-1303]

[[Page Unknown]]

[Federal Register: January 20, 1994]


[Declaration of Disaster Loan Area #2670]


North Dakota; Amendment #6; Declaration of Disaster Loan Area

    The above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended, effective 
December 9, 1993, to establish the incident period for Benson, Nelson, 
Ramsey, and Stutsman Counties in the State of North Dakota as beginning 
on June 22, 1993 and continuing through and including November 15, 
1993. The incident period for all other designated counties in June 22, 
1993 through and including September 24, 1993.
    All other information remains the same, i.e., the termination date 
for filing applications for physical damage is January 15, 1994 and for 
economic injury the deadline is April 26, 1994.
    The economic injury number for North Dakota is 795500.

Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.

    Dated: December 29, 1993.
Bernard Kulik,
Assistant Administrator for Disaster Assistance.
[FR Doc. 94-1303 Filed 1-19-94; 8:45 am]