[Federal Register Volume 59, Number 11 (Tuesday, January 18, 1994)]
[Unknown Section]
[Page 0]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 94-1057]

[[Page Unknown]]

[Federal Register: January 18, 1994]


[Declaration of Disaster Loan Area #2694; Amdt. 1]


Missouri; Declaration of Disaster Loan Area

    The above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended, effective 
December 16, 1993, to include Butler, Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Perry, 
Stoddard, Texas, and Washington Counties in the State of Missouri as a 
disaster area as a result of damages caused by severe storms, 
tornadoes, and flooding which occurred November 13-19, 1993.
    In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small 
businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed 
until the specified date at the previously designated location: 
Dunklin, Gasconade, Laclede, New Madrid, Phelps, Pulaski, Warren, and 
Wright Counties in Missouri, and Jackson and Randolph Counties in 
    All other information remains the same, i.e., the termination date 
for filing applications for physical damage is January 31, 1994, and 
for economic injury the deadline is September 1, 1994.
    The economic injury numbers are 813300 for Missouri and 813500 for 

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 

    Dated: December 29, 1993.
Bernard Kulik,
Assistant Administrator for Disaster Assistance.
[FR Doc. 94-1057 Filed 1-14-94; 8:45 am]