Rifle Association (NRA); Young Republicans of LaGrange County; married: the former Christy Chavers, 2000; children: Payton and Preston; committees: Financial Services; elected to the 111th Congress, by special election and simultaneously elected to the 112th Congress on November 2, 2010; reelected to each succeeding Congress.

Office Listings

http://stutzman.house.gov https://twitter.com/repstutz	man
1728 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515	(202) 225–4436
Legislative Director.—John Hammond IV.	
Scheduler.—Mary Wells. 1300 South Harrison, Room 3105, Fort Wayne, IN 46802	(260) 424–3041
District Director.—Carlin Yoder.	(200) 121 3011
Communications Director.—James Wegmann.	(574) 260, 1040
700 Park Avenue, Suite D, Winona Lake, IN 46590	(3/4) 209–1940

Counties: ALLEN, DEKALB, KOSCIUSKO (portions), LAGRANGE, NOBLE, STEUBEN, WHITLEY. HUNTINGTON, ADAMS, WELLS, JAY, BLACKFORD (portions). Population (2010), 723,633.

ZIP Codes: 46538, 46555, 46562, 46565, 46571, 46580, 46582, 46590, 46701–03, 46705–06, 46710–11, 46714, 46721, 46723, 46725, 46730–33, 46737–38, 46740–43, 46745–48, 46750, 46755, 46759, 46760, 46762–67, 46770, 46772–74, 46776–77, 46779, 46781, 46783–88, 46787–88, 46791–95, 46797–98, 46802–09, 46814–16, 46818–19, 46825, 46845, 47326, 47359, 47369, 47371, 47373, 47381

FOURTH DISTRICT

TODD ROKITA, Republican, of Indianapolis, IN; born in Munster, IN, February 9, 1970; education: graduated with a B.A., Wabash College, Crawfordsville, IN, 1992; J.D., Indiana University School of Law, Indianapolis, IN, 1995; professional: practicing attorney, 1995–97; general counsel at the Indiana Secretary of State's office, 1997–2000; deputy Secretary of State, 2000–2002; Secretary of State, 2002–2010; President of the Association of Secretaries of State (NASS), 2007–08; awards: Indianapolis Choice Award, by the Indianapolis Chapter of the Association of Women Business Owners, 2008; "Award of Merit", by the International Association of Commercial Administrators (IACA), 2008 and 2010; Friend of Foreign Service Medal, by the Taiwanese Government, 2010; religion: Roman Catholic; married: Kathy Rokita; children: Teddy and Ryan; committees: Budget; Education and the Workforce; House Administration; elected to the 112th Congress on November 2, 2010; reelected to the 113th Congress on November 6, 2012.

Office Listings

http://www.rokita.house.gov twitter: @toddrokita	
236 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515	(202) 225-5037
Chief of Staff.—Mike Ward.	FAX: 226-0544
Legislative Director.—Tom Borck.	
Communications Director.—Josh Britton.	
Scheduler.—Megan Wenrich.	
355 South Washington Street, Danville, IN 46122	(317) 718-0404
District Director.—Joe McLain.	
337 Columbia Street, Lafayette, IN 47901	(765) 838-3930

Counties: Boone, Clinton, Fountain (part), Hendricks, Johnson (part), Lawrence, Marion (part), Monroe (part) Montgomery, Morgan, Tippecanoe, and White (part). Population (2010), 774,798.

ZIP Codes: 46035, 46039, 46041, 46049–50, 46052, 46057–58, 46065, 46069, 46071, 46075, 46077, 46105, 46112–13, 46118, 46120–23, 46128, 46135, 46147, 46149, 46151, 46157–58, 46165–68, 46171–72, 46175, 46180, 46231, 46234, 46278, 46310, 46341, 46349, 46374, 46392, 46917, 46917, 46920, 46923, 46926, 46929, 46932, 46947, 46950, 46970, 46978–79, 46985, 46988, 46994, 47456, 47868, 47901, 47904–07

FIFTH DISTRICT

SUSAN W. BROOKS, Republican, of Auburn, IN; born in Fort Wayne, IN, August 25, 1960; education: graduated Homestead High School, 1978; Miami University, Oxford, OH 1982; J.D. from the Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law, 1985; professional: criminal